Postgraduate divisional leads for education

September 2013

Medicine and Community Services

Dr John Bright John.Bright@cmft.nhs.uk

Specialist Services Division

Dr Margaret Kingston Margaret.Kingston@cmft.nhs.uk

Surgery

Dr Tunde Campbell Tunde.Campbell@cmft.nhs.uk

Royal Eye Hospital

Miss Fiona Spencer Fiona.Spencer@cmft.nhs.uk

St Marys

Dr Rosemary Howell Rosemary.Howell@cmft.nhs.uk

Royal Manchester Childrens Hospital

Dr Guy Makin Guy.Makin@cmft.nhs.uk

Dental

Dr Jo Cunliffe Joanne.Cunliffe@cmft.nhs.uk

Clinical Scientific Services

Dr Paul Foster Paul. Foster@cmft.nhs.uk

Foundation Doctors

Dr LesleyDoyle Lesley.Doyle@cmft.nhs.uk

International Tutor

Dr Sujesh Bansal Sujesh.Bansal@cmft.nhs.uk

SASG Doctors

Dr Claire Whitfield Claire.Whitfield@cmft.nhs.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s