Admin Team

The postgrad department relies on a fantastic admin team that keep everything afloat, make sure everything is in the right place and generally avoid chaos on a daily basis.

Name and brief description of role Contact details
Sally Hussey

Medical Education Manager – Central site

0161 276 8728

sally.hussey@cmft.nhs.uk

Lesley Quayle

Medical Education Manager – Trafford site

0161 746 2036

lesley.quayle@cmft.nhs.uk

Naomi GoodwinIn

duction Lead & Quality Assurance Officer

0161 276 8055

naomi.goodwin@cmft.nhs.uk

Belinda Nethercott

Specialty Training Co-ordinator – Core Medical Training, South Manchester Zone

0161 276 8712

belinda.nethercott@cmft.nhs.uk

Sharon Gibbs

Foundation Programme Administrator – Central site

0161 276 8731

sharon.gibbs@cmft.nhs.uk

Jackie Kennedy

Specialty Training Administrator – Trafford site

0161 746 2539

jackie.kennedy@cmft.nhs.uk

Jessica Cayir


Specialty Training Administrator – RMCH & CAMHS

0161 901 1193

jessica.cayir@cmft.nhs.uk

Maureen McKiernan

Specialty Training Administrator – RMCH & CAMHS

0161 276 3517

maureen.mckiernan@cmft.nhs.uk

Lesley Taylor


Specialty Training Administrator – Study Leave

0161 276 6638

lesley.taylor@cmft.nhs.uk

Bernadette O’Regan

Education Centre Receptionist – Trafford site

0161 746 2822

bernadette.o’regan@cmft.nhs.uk

Sandra Russell

Specialty Training Administrator –  Eye Hospital, ACCS, SASG and International Doctors

0161 276 6647

sandra.russell@cmft.nhs.uk

Lesley Speakman

Foundation Programme Administrator – Trafford site

0161 746 2819

lesley.speakman@cmft.nhs.uk

Patricia TophamPA to Senior PGME Team 0161 701 12701

patricia.topham@cmft.nhs.uk

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s